Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Labout

Ben Labout

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Labout
"The office staff here are great. Super helpful and patient. I’ve had great customer experiences from both Jessica and Alexis. If you’re looking for a new insurance office, look no further."
Profile photo of Alex Shaw

Alex Shaw

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Shaw
"I am very happy with my switch to State Farm. I worked with Alexis B. and she was quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. She took care of everything after I made the decision to switch providers and made for a very seamless transition."
Profile photo of Abranda Purvines

Abranda Purvines

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abranda Purvines
"I love this office. We have been with this State Farm office for over 15 years. I usually talk with Jessica if I have a question or problem and she is so friendly and helpful and gets back to me really quick. And if I talk to anyone else I get the same experience."
Profile photo of Ali Badran

Ali Badran

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Badran
"Quick and smooth"
Profile photo of Kevin Avington

Kevin Avington

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Avington
"Excellent customer service, Very informative, and offered the best rates. Special Shout out to Dana B, Appreciate all the help you gave me."
Profile photo of Tim Shelton

Tim Shelton

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Shelton
"Great service at a great price! Alexis is friendly and attentive to all your questions and concerns. Takes however much time it takes to make you feel comfortable and takes the worry out of insuring your biggest investment, your home!"
Profile photo of umar sultan

umar sultan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by umar sultan
"I called to increase my liability insurance amount n my vehicles Tiffany suggested I instead get a umbrella insurance for house and vehicles, which saved me money. She got it done real fast. This insurance office is very honest and helpful."
Profile photo of Jacklynn Dukart

Jacklynn Dukart

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklynn Dukart
"I had a lot of questions and changes to numerous accounts and Alexis was kind, patient and very helpful. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Shutter Guy

Shutter Guy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shutter Guy
"I’ve been with Jay and State Farm for over 20 years now. I am what I would classify as “high maintenance”. My business and personal stuff is all with Jay’s office. Everyone there is absolutely fantastic!!! I don’t think I’ve ever had to wait longer than 10 minutes for a return call if I ever have to leave a message. This office constantly makes you feel like you are their only client. I would highly recommend State Farm and this particular agent and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Very friendly and willing to help, answered all my questions quickly and helped me get the right policy for my family"
Profile photo of Mark Abshire

Mark Abshire

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Abshire
"The staff here is really customer oriented and extremely efficient with rapid response. It has been geat using this State Farm agency for the last 9 years. A huge contrast from having to sue Progessive in court to pay a claim."
Profile photo of Quincy Mcroberts

Quincy Mcroberts

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Mcroberts
"Any questions I have are answered immediately and in depth. They have very affordable quotes and the staff is amazing! I was assisted through a process made as smooth and efficient as possible! They’re very professional and I recommend them to anyone in need of a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Tracey Dean

Tracey Dean

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Dean
"The entire team is awesome. Dana helped me get my life insurance policy setup and is very knowledgeable about her work."
Profile photo of Brian Deverman

Brian Deverman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Deverman
"Excellent people! My family has been working with Jay Maitland and his State Farm Agency for several years. They do a great job and Jessica and Alexis are great and always willing to help."
Profile photo of MerryStarkey

MerryStarkey

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MerryStarkey
"Jessica and Jay are always very responsive and capable when answering our questions or helping us navigate our insurance needs. We're a large family with a lot of policies and they handle our account with no problems. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Darryl Bennett

Darryl Bennett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Bennett
"They always get back to me very quickly with questions."
Profile photo of Colin Bradley

Colin Bradley

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Bradley
"Jay was very helpful and quick with getting me a renters insurance policy, only 1 business day turnaround between getting the quote and becoming insured"
Profile photo of jana orlando

jana orlando

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jana orlando
"Jay and his office staff are the best! When there is a question or claim, they are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of john wood

john wood

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john wood
"Alexis is fantastic to work with. Very pleasant, answered all my questions thoroughly. Responded to my calls and emails quickly. So happy she is working for State Farm. As a customer, gives me a lot of comfort knowing I can reach out to her anytime. It's obvious that she loves her job and represents State Farm very well."
Profile photo of Nicholas Wood

Nicholas Wood

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wood
"Alexis was absolutely fantastic. She saved me 100’s of dollars a month. Very respectful and professional. Communication was solid all the way through the entire experience. That being said my experience was very enjoyable."
Profile photo of Travis Blair

Travis Blair

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Blair
"Great team and excellent service! The staff is extremely helpful and always responsive. Jessica in particular is always quick to get us exactly what we need. I never hesitate to refer others to this team and would recommend to anyone in the market!"
Profile photo of Pamela Young

Pamela Young

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Young
"My husband and I have State Farm (Jay Maitland’s office in OFallon, MO) and they’re wonderful. Working with Dana is the best because she’s prompt, courteous and quite efficient! I bought a new car and called their office the next morning (since their offices were closed by the time I left the car lot). Dana made sure that, within minutes after receiving my info, I had the insurance coverage on my cell phone with hard copies to my home. If I were to get stopped, God forbid, I wouldn’t have to worry about “proof of coverage” on my new car. All I can say is that Dana ROCKS and RULES‼️👍🏽✅🥰🤗"
Profile photo of Dawn Thompson

Dawn Thompson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Thompson
"Absolutely love working with Alexis. She saved me so much money and switching over was so easy. My daughter even moved all her insurance over to them. She answered all my questions quickly which made the process that much better. She even got my daughter life insurance started for us which was something I had been thinking about but hadn’t had the time to look into. Just an overall great experience. I’m so glad she followed up on my online quote I did. She’s a true pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Curtis Rippee

Curtis Rippee

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Rippee
"The absolute best insurance staff I have ever had. Very reasonably priced vrs coverages. The staff is so very nice and helpful there, always ready to recommend savings or changes that need to be made, and very prompt with changes"
Profile photo of Shane Callahan

Shane Callahan

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Callahan
"Great Staff very friendly and always helpful with all of our family needs!"