Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Maitland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Maitland

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Rodgers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with the rate i was provided and the customer service i received. I would totally recommend 10/10. Thank you Alexis for all your work and answering all my questions. You are awesome!!"

Dennis Jackson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer with Jay’s agency for years, customer service has never been better!"

N

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! My husband and I have been customers for years and we can always count on this team to take care of us. Whether it’s helping with a claim or upping our life insurance when life changes they are always there, like a good neighbor"

Rich Cline

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent service. Fair prices. Jay and his employees are very helpful and always find the right product for you."

Carrie Groff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful! I've been happy with my coverage for my car. The customer service was great when dealing with a total loss on a vehicle years ago."

Casey Krause

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years! They hold my life ins, cars and home. They are fast, efficient and feel like family at this point! I am so thankful for them! Highly suggest at a minimum getting a quote!"

Richard Johnson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Friendly as can be. Welcomed my family back to state. Thank you Alexia"

Stacey Curran

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been very happy with State Farm since we switched to them a few years ago. They are easy to work with and the office staff is very helpful!"

Tomthejeweler

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so pleasant, I am happy I chose to use Jay for my insurance! I have and will continue to recommend anyone looking for insurance to do business with the great people at State Farm!"

Misty Ostrem

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the best service! Jay and his team are amazing with communication and helping clients find what is best for them."

Sam Schaeperkoetter

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very pleased with the service provided at this office! Everyone has been super helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure your properly insured and getting the best rates! And we’re saving more money than we ever have with their drive safe app!"

Tony Smith

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service at Jay Maitland State Farm Insurance! I am so please with the responsiveness of the staff. I was left feeling confident that I made the right choice to use them as my insurance provider!!"

claudia foster

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was apprehensive about leaving my old insurance company at first, but switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve made! I’m getting a great deal and the staff there is so friendly. I should have made this switch months ago!! When in doubt, Alexis and Jay will help you out!"

Lisa Rigsby

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give them more stars, I would. Jay Maitland State Farm lowered my rates and continue to make sure that I'm getting the best service. With 6 drivers in my family, they are always willing to help and answer all of my questions no matter how big or small. The best part about working with Jay Maitland State Farm and his team is their sense of community. Jay is always involved with supporting the community and it's good to know that there are still companies out there doing so."

Karyn Endsley

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing! I recently had to file a claim and their support and professionalism throughout the process was top notch. Jessica is always willing to go the extra mile to help, and I know everyone at the office does the same. Very highly recommend!"

Ryan Ozinga

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff do a GREAT job! Their customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Joshua Dodge

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alexis helped me find great deals on our renters insurance! Always great service there!"

Steve Michael

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was so nice to bundle home, auto, and Life insurance ... one word EPIC. Give them a call they can help you with everything."

Lindsey DiTrolio

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here at State Farm! The office was great and Nicole was so so amazing at helping me understand everything I needed to do. Would recommend."

Gavin Robinson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has always been super kind and helpful whenever I have had an issue or question. Much more reliable than other offices I have used before."

Josh B

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received top of the line customer service. Everyone in the office really took care of me and helped me save a ton of money by bundling my home, auto and life insurance policies! I have nothing but great things to say about Jay Maitland and his team."

Cak Marler

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and accommodating!! Anytime I call, I feel like I finally found an insurance company that can meet my needs and answer any questions I have. Ask for Nicole!"

Samantha Armfield

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received the BEST customer service and the BEST rates. Team member Alexis was nothing but the BEST. I can now be at ease with knowing my family will be protected god for bid if anything were to happen to me. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 It’s not Jake from State Farm,,, it’s Jay and Alexis from State Farm. 💯✅💯"

Emily carlisle

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office! They bundled my car insurance and life insurance and gave me an amazing rate especially with what I was paying before. Could not be happier with this company and how they take care of me!"

Lindsey Leigan

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is ALWAYS willing to help. Great at getting back to me with any issues I have. Very personable, highly recommend Nicole (who I worked with) for any questions or concerns. Helped save me money.....which who doesnt want that?!"