Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

john wood

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john wood
"Alexis is fantastic to work with. Very pleasant, answered all my questions thoroughly. Responded to my calls and emails quickly. So happy she is working for State Farm. As a customer, gives me a lot of comfort knowing I can reach out to her anytime. It's obvious that she loves her job and represents State Farm very well."

Nicholas Wood

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wood
"Alexis was absolutely fantastic. She saved me 100’s of dollars a month. Very respectful and professional. Communication was solid all the way through the entire experience. That being said my experience was very enjoyable."

Travis Blair

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Blair
"Great team and excellent service! The staff is extremely helpful and always responsive. Jessica in particular is always quick to get us exactly what we need. I never hesitate to refer others to this team and would recommend to anyone in the market!"

Pamela Young

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Young
"My husband and I have State Farm (Jay Maitland’s office in OFallon, MO) and they’re wonderful. Working with Dana is the best because she’s prompt, courteous and quite efficient! I bought a new car and called their office the next morning (since their offices were closed by the time I left the car lot). Dana made sure that, within minutes after receiving my info, I had the insurance coverage on my cell phone with hard copies to my home. If I were to get stopped, God forbid, I wouldn’t have to worry about “proof of coverage” on my new car. All I can say is that Dana ROCKS and RULES‼️👍🏽✅🥰🤗"

Dawn Thompson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Thompson
"Absolutely love working with Alexis. She saved me so much money and switching over was so easy. My daughter even moved all her insurance over to them. She answered all my questions quickly which made the process that much better. She even got my daughter life insurance started for us which was something I had been thinking about but hadn’t had the time to look into. Just an overall great experience. I’m so glad she followed up on my online quote I did. She’s a true pleasure to deal with."

Curtis Rippee

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Rippee
"The absolute best insurance staff I have ever had. Very reasonably priced vrs coverages. The staff is so very nice and helpful there, always ready to recommend savings or changes that need to be made, and very prompt with changes"
Profile photo of Shane Callahan

Shane Callahan

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Callahan
"Great Staff very friendly and always helpful with all of our family needs!"

frank dean

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank dean
"Dana and the staff have been awesome! Best experience I've had with an insurance company. Highly recommend giving them a call!"

Timothy O'Haver

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy O'Haver
"Everyone at Jay's office is so professional and courteous! I couldn't be happier that i moved my business here. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Alexis was able to move all of our accounts over, save us money, and provide amazing customer service. SO fast too!"

Ashley Rodgers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rodgers
"So happy with the rate i was provided and the customer service i received. I would totally recommend 10/10. Thank you Alexis for all your work and answering all my questions. You are awesome!!"

Dennis Jackson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Jackson
"Have been a customer with Jay’s agency for years, customer service has never been better!"

N

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N
"This office is the best! My husband and I have been customers for years and we can always count on this team to take care of us. Whether it’s helping with a claim or upping our life insurance when life changes they are always there, like a good neighbor"

Rich Cline

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Rich Cline
"Excellent service. Fair prices. Jay and his employees are very helpful and always find the right product for you."

Carrie Groff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Groff
"Everyone in the office is very helpful! I've been happy with my coverage for my car. The customer service was great when dealing with a total loss on a vehicle years ago."

Casey Krause

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Krause
"Been with this office for years! They hold my life ins, cars and home. They are fast, efficient and feel like family at this point! I am so thankful for them! Highly suggest at a minimum getting a quote!"

Richard Johnson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Johnson
"Excellent customer service. Friendly as can be. Welcomed my family back to state. Thank you Alexia"

Stacey Curran

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Curran
"My husband and I have been very happy with State Farm since we switched to them a few years ago. They are easy to work with and the office staff is very helpful!"

Tomthejeweler

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomthejeweler
"Everyone is always so pleasant, I am happy I chose to use Jay for my insurance! I have and will continue to recommend anyone looking for insurance to do business with the great people at State Farm!"

Misty Ostrem

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Ostrem
"Received the best service! Jay and his team are amazing with communication and helping clients find what is best for them."

Sam Schaeperkoetter

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Schaeperkoetter
"I’ve been very pleased with the service provided at this office! Everyone has been super helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure your properly insured and getting the best rates! And we’re saving more money than we ever have with their drive safe app!"

Tony Smith

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Smith
"I received excellent customer service at Jay Maitland State Farm Insurance! I am so please with the responsiveness of the staff. I was left feeling confident that I made the right choice to use them as my insurance provider!!"

claudia foster

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by claudia foster
"I was apprehensive about leaving my old insurance company at first, but switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve made! I’m getting a great deal and the staff there is so friendly. I should have made this switch months ago!! When in doubt, Alexis and Jay will help you out!"

Lisa Rigsby

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rigsby
"If I could give them more stars, I would. Jay Maitland State Farm lowered my rates and continue to make sure that I'm getting the best service. With 6 drivers in my family, they are always willing to help and answer all of my questions no matter how big or small. The best part about working with Jay Maitland State Farm and his team is their sense of community. Jay is always involved with supporting the community and it's good to know that there are still companies out there doing so."

Karyn Endsley

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Endsley
"The customer service here is amazing! I recently had to file a claim and their support and professionalism throughout the process was top notch. Jessica is always willing to go the extra mile to help, and I know everyone at the office does the same. Very highly recommend!"

Ryan Ozinga

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ozinga
"Jay and his staff do a GREAT job! Their customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."